A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All


Campbell, Leith H., Honorary Fellow, Melbourne School of Engineering, University of Melbourne
Clark, Narelle, ACCAN and Internet Society
Coutts, Reg, Coutts Communications


Dannert, Andreas, ISACA
de Nijs, Jan, TNO
De Ridder, John, Independent Telecommunication Consultant
den Hartog, Frank, DoVes Research
Dobbie, Phil, Freelance journalist. No affilitation.


Eckermann, Robin, Robin Eckermann is an independent telecommunications consultant and an Adjunct Professor at the University of Canberra.He was a member of the 2011/2012 Regional Telecommunications Independent Review Committee, reporting to Parliament in May 2012. Robin is
El-Moghazi, Mohamed, University of Strathclyde
Elahi, Eshrat
EstauniƩ, Edouard, West Melbourne Institute


Fatseas, David, University of Southern Queensland
Fernandes, Clinton, UNSW
Ferrers, Richard Anthony, Monash University
Fordyce, Robbie, The University of Melbourne


Gerrand, Peter, Melbourne University
Ghayvat, Hemant, Massey University Palmerston North
Gilmore, Rowan, EM Solutions Pty Ltd
Goggin, Gerard, Sydney University
Grechyn, Viktor, RMIT
Gregory, Mark A, RMIT University
Gui, Xiang
Gul, Sonia, Auckland University of Technology, New Zealand
Gutierrez, Jairo, Auckland University of Technology, New Zealand

26 - 50 of 125 items    << < 1 2 3 4 5 > >>